Close
706-587-1819 just4kidzconsign@aol.com
JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT – Fall Sale 2022 – Sept 14-24

Vendors will not be allowed to participate in the Spring 2022 event due to space limitations. We hope to welcome you all back soon.

Home based businesses such as Pampered Chef or Scentsy have the opportunity to rent space at the Just 4 Kidz Consignment event. There will only be one vendor per business, so there will be no direct competition with the same product.
You can sell items, schedule home presentations, take orders and generally promote your business in any way you want. Interesting, eye catching tables with informational flyers works well. Short product demonstrations are always a great crowd pleaser. Electricity is available, but you must provide your own equipment such as table, extension cords, chair, etc..
All proceeds, sales and business that you solicit during the event will be solely yours. Just 4 Kidz Consignments will not require a share of your sales.
There are several vendor options for you to choose from:
Option 1: One day only (you pick the day) card table size = $50.00, 6-8 ft = table 65.00
Option 2: Weekend only or 2 day spot: Card table size= 65.00, 6-8 ft table= 80.00
Option 3: The whole 10 day event: Card table size= 150.00, 6-8 ft table = 160.00

 

If you think you would like to be a vendor with us, we would love to have you! Please contact KELLI at 706-566-1402 to reserve your spot today!

 

FALL 2022 DATES

Monday, Sept 12 – 5:00-9:00
* Consignor and Volunteer Opening Day Presale

Tuesday, Sept 13
* 5:00-9:00 Early Bird Presale: $10.00 admission, shop before the public!
* 6:00-9:00 Hero Presale: free admission. All school employees, first responders, medical professionals and active duty/retired military

Wednesday, Sept 14 – 10:00-7:00
* Opening Day

Thursday, Sept 15 – 10:00-7:00

Friday, Sept 16 – 10:00-7:00

Saturday, Sept 17 – 10:00-7:00

Sunday, Sept 18 – 1:00-6:00
* Reload Day, new merchandise arriving throughout the day

Monday, Sept 19 – 10:00-7:00

Tuesday, Sept 20 – 10:00-7:00

Wednesday, Sept 21 – 10:00-7:00
* 25% Off “Discount Yes”

Thursday, Sept 22 – 10:00-4:00
* 25% Off “Discount Yes”

Thursday, Sept 22 – 5:00-8:00
* Consignor and Volunteer 50% Off Presale

Friday, Sept 23 – 10:00-7:00
* 50% Off “Discount Yes”

Saturday, Sept 24 – 9:00-4:00
*Closing Day 50% Off “Discount Yes”